Select your language
Contact
Discover Cemix ProWhite

The whitest
white available

Cemix is a new manufacturer of white cement in Russia. Cemix ProWhite is our brand for white cement for the Russian as well as international markets.

read more

maximum innovation

Our new plant is currently under construction – designed by the best specialists.

The entire production cycle from the extraction of raw materials in our own mines, transport, preparation of raw meal, burning and grinding – all developed for the production of high quality white cement.

  • For dry-mix mortars
  • For precast concrete elements
  • For paving and masonry products
  • For ready-mix-concrete

maximum
versatility

For dry-mix mortars.

Cemix ProWhite is an incredibly versatile and ideal component for the production of building materials, where you need clean colors and perfect texture. Stability of quality and chemical composition, whiteness and fine grinding of cement provide a harmonious look. Because Cemix ProWhite mixes with various color pigments, you can select from the complete color spectrum.

maximum
versatility

For precast concrete elements.

Wall elements, glass fiber reinforced concrete or decorative facade elements. Cemix ProWhite precast concrete products impress with their appearance and durability. The combination of brilliant colors and optimum technical properties enables the highest standard in new architectural design ideas. Stability of quality, quick setting time and increased resistance to external factors shorten production time, increase productivity and durability of products.

maximum
versatility

For paving and masonry products.

Paving stones, slabs, columns or sculptures: Shape, color and surface structure can be changed with Cemix ProWhite, enabling thousands of applications. The high initial stability ensures short cycle times and guarantees efficient work. The low absorption rate of the surface makes it more resistant to weathering.

maximum
versatility

For ready-mix concrete.

 

Cemix ProWhite is ideal for the production of ready-mix concrete:
The plasticity and high final strength of concrete based on Cemix ProWhite white cement allows its use in buildings with high demands on strength and durability of structures.

Concrete based on white cement has the ability to take on any colour and texture, as well as being resistant to water and environmental influences, without the need for additional processing. This makes white cement simply ingenious.

01

maximum
satisfaction

Service

Our personal customer services team is always there for you and is available to answer your individual technical questions. If necessary, they can also go directly to your site, or any of your locations.

Availability

You order, we deliver. Our logistical advantages mean we always deliver the quantity you need for your business/project. Fast, reliable and on time. Whether it’s in over 1 ton big bag, 25+ kg sack or bulk in the silo truck. Cemix ProWhite is always there for you.

Quality

We deliver consistent quality you can count on. We supply products of consistent quality that you can be sure of. High-quality own raw materials base (limestone, kaolin and quartz sand) guarantee high and stable quality parameters in accordance with the requirements of GOST 31108-2016, 965-89 and 30515-2013, as well as the European standard DIN EN 197-1-2011, including a brightness level of at least 90% (L *) in accordance with DIN EN ISO 11664-4: 2012-06.

maximum

experience

Cemix is an internationally growing building materials brand that provides system solutions for all application areas. Our vision: Quality and service at the highest level for maximum customer satisfaction.

To achieve this, we work day after day on improving the performance, reliability and environmental sustainability of our products.

Cemix ProWhite products will reduce the dependence of domestic manufacturers of building and finishing materials on foreign suppliers, currency and foreign trade factors and ensure the availability and timely supply of high-quality domestic white cement for the stable development of our partners’ business.

Cemix ProWhite is the best proof of this. Expect the max!

Image: Our new plant in Bashkortostan (Russia) will produce over 200 000 tons of Cemix ProWhite per year-  CEM I 52.5 N and CEM II 42.5 N

CEMIX – A BRAND OF THE

With 75 productions sites in 9 countries in Central & Eastern Europe, Russia, China and Taiwan, the Lasselsberger Group is one of the leading companies in the field of raw materials, building materials and ceramics. What this means for you: You benefit from the combined expertise and experience of a market leader in many areas, decades of production traditions and long-term secured raw material reserves.

Contact Us now

Выбор языка
Контакт
Откройте для себя Cemix ProWhite

Самый белый из доступных белых

Компания Сemix- новый производитель белого цемента в России

Cemix ProWhite- наш бренд белого цемента на Российском и международном рынке

читать далее

максимум инноваций

Наш строящийся завод спроектирован лучшими мировыми специалистами.

Весь производственный цикл- добыча сырья на собственных карьерах и его транспортировка, подготовка сырьевой муки, обжиг и помол- всё изначально разработано  и адаптировано для  выпуска высококачественного белого цемента.

  • ДЛЯ СУХИХ СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫХ СМЕСЕЙ
  • ДЛЯ СБОРНЫХ ЭЛЕМЕНТОВ
  • ДЛЯ МОЩЕНИЯ И КЛАДКИ
  • ДЛЯ ГОТОВОГО БЕТОНА

максимум

функциональ-

ности

Cemix ProWhite – невероятно разносторонний и идеальный продукт для производства сухих строительных смесей, где Вам необходимы чистые цвета и идеальная фактура. Стабильность качества и химического состава, белизна и тонкий помол цемента обеспечивают гармоничный вид. Благодаря тому, что Cemix ProWhite можно смешивать с различными красящими пигментами,, вам доступен весь цветовой спектр.

максимум

функциональ-

ности

Для сборных элементов.

Стеновые элементы, стеклоармированный бетон или декоративные фасадные элементы: сборные элементы из Cemix ProWhite впечатляют своим внешним видом и прочностью. Сочетание великолепных красок и оптимальных технических характеристик обеспечивает воплощение новых композиционных идей для оформления на наивысшем уровне. Стабильность качества, быстрое время схватывания и повышенная стойкость к внешним факторам сокращают сроки производства, повышают производительность работ и долговечность изделий.

максимум

функциональ-

ности

Для мощения и кладки.

Брусчатка, плиты, колонны или скульптуры: С помощью Cemix ProWhite можно как угодно менять форму, цвет и структуру поверхности, что обеспечивает тысячу вариантов применения. Высокая начальная прочность сокращает время затвердевания и гарантирует эффективную работу. Низкая скорость абсорбции поверхности делает его более устойчивым к влиянию погодных условий.

максимум

функциональ-

ности

Для готового бетона.

Cemix ProWhite идеально подходит для изготовления товарного бетона: пластичность и высокая конечная прочность бетона на основе белого цемента Cemix ProWhite дает возможность применять его на объектах с высокими требованиями к прочности и долговечности конструкций. Способность принять любой цвет и фактуру, водонепроницаемость и устойчивость к воздействию факторов внешней среды позволяют использовать собственную красоту цементного камня без дополнительной отделки.

01

максимум

удовлетворенности

Сервис

Мы всегда подходим индивидуально к обслуживанию клиентов, и всегда готовы ответить на ваши технические вопросы. Если необходимо, также на месте, непосредственно на ваших производственных площадках.

Доступность

Вы заказываете – мы доставляем: благодаря нашим логистическим преимуществам мы всегда поставляем именно то количество, которое необходимо для вашего бизнеса/проекта. Быстро, надежно и вовремя. Независимо от того, идет ли речь об упаковке биг бег от 1 т, мешке от 25 кг или цементовозе: Cemix ProWhite – всегда в вашем распоряжении.

Качество

Мы поставляем продукцию неизменного качества, в котором вы можете быть уверены. Высококачественная собственная сырьевая база (известняк, каолин и кварцевый песок) гарантируют высокие и стабильные параметры качества в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТов 31108-2016, 965-89 и 30515-2013, а также европейского стандарта DIN EN 197-1-2011, в том числе степень белизны минимум 90 % (L*) в соответствии с DIN EN ISO 11664-4:2012-06.

максимум

опыта

Cemix – международная развивающаяся торговая марка строительных материалов, обеспечивающая системные решения для всех областей применения. Наша концепция развития: Качество и обслуживание на наивысшем уровне для максимального удовлетворения потребностей клиентов.

Для достижения этой цели мы изо дня в день продолжаем работать над улучшением эффективности, надежности и экологической безопасности нашей продукции.

Продукция Cemix ProWhite позволит снизить зависимость отечественных производителей строительных и отделочных материалов от иностранных поставщиков, валютных и внешне- торговых факторов и обеспечить доступность и своевремен- ные поставки качественного отечественного белого цемента для стабильного развития бизнеса наших партнеров.

Cemix ProWhite – лучшее подтверждение этому. Expect the max!

Наш новый завод в Башкортостане (Россия) будет производить в год свыше 200 000 тонн белого цемента Cemix ProWhite класса прочности ЦЕМ I 52,5 Н (CEM I 52,5 N) и ЦЕМ II 42,5 Н (CEM II 42,5 N)

CEMIX — это бренд

Имея 75 производственных площадок в 9 странах Центральной и Восточной Европы, а также в России, Китае и Тайване, группа компаний Lasselsberger Group является одной из ведущих компаний в сфере производства сырья, строительных материалов и керамики. Для клиентов это означает: У вас есть возможность воспользоваться комплексными знаниями и опытом лидера рынка во многих сферах, многолетними традициями производства и сырьевыми запасами, гарантированными на долгий срок.

Наши контакты